NAARMANN Team

Our team

We’ll take care of your concerns with total commitment and dedication.

Management board

Claus Naarmann - Geschäftsführer

Who to contact

Claus Naarmann
Managing director
Phone +49(0)5973/30- 0
claus.naarmann@naarmann.de

Andreas Naarmann - Geschäftsführer

Who to contact

Andreas Naarmann
Managing director
Phone +49(0)5973/30- 0
andreas.naarmann@naarmann.de

Sales / Marketing

Joachim Windoffer - Teamleiter Verkauf/Außendienst/Auftragsannahme

Who to contact

Joachim Windoffer
Team Leader Sales / Order Acceptance / Field Service
Phone +49(0)5973/30- 51
joachim.windoffer@naarmann.de

Christoph Mersmann - Account Manager Industrie/Milcheinkauf

Who to contact

Christoph Mersmann
Account Manager Industry / Dairy Purchasing
Phone +49(0)5973/30- 46
christoph.mersmann@naarmann.de

Cornelia Kreimer - Marketing

Who to contact

Cornelia Kreimer
Marketing
Phone +49(0)5973/30- 36
cornelia.kreimer@naarmann.de

Ralph Heinz - Anwendungs- und Produktbetreuung

Who to contact

Ralph Heinz
Application and product support
Phone +49(0)5973/30- 47
ralph.heinz@naarmann.de

Shipping / Order acceptance

Hatice Özince - Auftragsbearbeitung/Verkauf

Who to contact

Hatice Özince
Order processing / Sales
Phone +49(0)5973/30- 50
expedition@naarmann.de

Siegmund Lothar - Auftragsbearbeitung/Verkauf

Who to contact

Lothar Siegmund
Order processing / Sales
Phone +49(0)5973/30- 54
expedition@naarmann.de

Rene Rondieck - Auftragsbearbeitung/Verkauf

Who to contact

Rene Rondieck
Order processing / Sales
Phone +49(0)5973/30- 25
expedition@naarmann.de

External sales Germany

Rüdiger Höing - Key Account Manager Foodservice

Who to contact

Rüdiger Höing
Key Account Manager Foodservice North / West
Phone +49(0)251 246502
ruediger.hoeing@naarmann.de

Erwin Kraus - Key Account Manager Foodservice

Who to contact

Erwin Kraus
Key Account Manager Foodservice South
Phone +49(0)8454 8597
erwin.kraus@naarmann.de

Boris Tobien - Key Account Manager Foodservice

Who to contact

Boris Tobien
Key Account Manager Foodservice Central
Phone +49(0)5423 9511828
boris.tobien@naarmann.de

Axel Gieseke - Key Account Manager Foodservice

Who to contact

Axel Gieseke
Key Account Manager Foodservice East
Phone +49(0)5721 9375318
axel.gieseke@naarmann.de

Sales Export

Dietmar Sinz - Exportleiter

Who to contact

Dietmar Sinz
Export manager
Phone +49(0)5973/30- 58
dietmar.sinz@naarmann.de

Jan-Niklar Mulder- Export

Who to contact

Jan-Niklas Mulder
Export
Phone +49(0)5973/30- 216
jan-niklas.mulder@naarmann.de

Quality Assurance / Quality Management

Philipp Schlünz - Qualitätssicherung

Who to contact

Philipp Schlünz
Head of Quality Assurance
Phone +49(0)5973/30- 18
philipp.schluenz@naarmann.de

Stephanie Wittnebel - Qualitätsmanagement

Who to contact

Stephanie Wittnebel
Quality Management (QMB)
Phone +49(0)5973/30- 32
stephanie.wittnebel@naarmann.de

Dummy-Profilbild Männlich

Who to contact

Ingo Adolphsen
Quality Management
Phone +49(0)5973/30- 34
ingo.adolphsen@naarmann.de

Purchasing

Dummy-Profilbild Männlich

Who to contact

Thomas Völker
Head of Purchasing
Phone +49(0)5973/30- 60
thomas.voelker@naarmann.de

Mechthild Bussmann - Einkauf

Who to contact

Mechthild Bussmann
Purchasing
Phone +49(0)5973/30- 22
mechthild.bussmann@naarmann.de