Suppliers - our partners

Demanding and reliable

back

Quality

These days, outstanding quality is the absolute pre-condition for a company’s success. Because this quality is determined to a considerable extent by the direct components and the packaging of a product, as food producers we are convinced that only reliable, quality suppliers can meet our requirements. At the same time, we strive to cooperate well with these suppliers, fairly and long term, to act together in a customer oriented manner.

Innovation

We see ourselves as the starting point for innovations. To do this, we are always on the look out for approaches in our market that we can incorporate in successful new and further developments in cooperation with our suppliers. We see this as an important criterion for successful progress, both for us and our suppliers.

Pre-conditions

Pronounced specialist expertise, high flexibility and absolute reliability are the essential pre-conditions for selecting our suppliers. Through the pressure of continual cost optimization, alongside efficient production, we also expect a far sighted and fair pricing policy from our suppliers.

Do you meet our requirements and are you interested in working with us? Then get in touch with us.
© 2014 Privatmolkerei Naarmann GmbH. all rights reserved.

Lieferanten - unsere Partner

Fordernd und verlässlich

zurück

Qualität

Heutzutage ist eine hervorragende Qualität der Produkte unbedingte Vorraussetzung für den Erfolg eines Unternehmens. Da diese Qualität in erheblichem Maße durch die direkten Bestandteile und die Verpackung eines Produktes bestimmt wird, sind wir als Nahrungsmittelhersteller der Überzeugung, dass nur verlässliche Qualitätslieferanten unseren Anforderungen gerecht werden können. Gleichzeitig streben wir mit diesen Lieferanten eine gute, partnerschaftliche und langfristige Zusammenarbeit an, um gemeinsam kundenorientiert zu agieren.

Innovation

Wir sehen uns als Ausgangspunkt für Innovationen. Hierfür halten wir in unserem Markt ständig Ausschau nach Ansätzen, welche wir in Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Lieferanten in erfolgreiche Neu- und Weiterentwicklungen einfließen lassen. Dies sehen wir als wesentliches Kriterium eines erfolgreichen Fortkommens sowohl für uns als auch für unsere Lieferanten.

Voraussetzungen

Eine ausgeprägte Fachkompetenz, hohe Flexibilität und unbedingte Verlässlichkeit sind wesentliche Vorraussetzungen bei der Auswahl unserer Lieferanten. Durch den Zwang zu ständiger Kostenoptimierung setzen wir neben einer effizienten Herstellung auch eine längerfristig orientierte und faire Preispolitik seitens unserer Lieferanten voraus.
Sie erfüllen unsere Anforderungen und haben Interesse an einer Zusammenarbeit? Dann nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf.
© 2014 Privatmolkerei Naarmann GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.