Partners for Restaurants

Perfectly Fitted Products

back

Product and Container Variety

As a specialist for bulk consumers and thus for professional users, the Privatmolkerei Naarmann is the first stop for kitchens, ice cream parlours and confectioners. Our products are specially tailored to their needs and are exclusively distributed via specialist wholesalers. For this purpose, we have a variety of suitable container sizes to choose from to match the needs of every business size:

Alongside this great variety of containers we offer a wide range of products. In addition to standard products such as milk, cream and yoghurt, we also produce special products such as ready-to-cook sauces, cooking creams, liquid ice cream products, long-fresh cream, vegetable whipquick, extra class cocoa and much more.

Declaration Exemption and Nutritional Value Labelling

For professional applications in Germany it is becoming more and more important that the products utilised do not lead to a declaration obligation on menus. We take this issue into account by consciously doing without ingredients that must be declared when producing our products. Also, all Naarmann products are provided with forward looking nutritional value labelling.

You will find details about the products, technical data and product specifications in our Partner Area.
We look forward to welcoming you there.

Naarmann Sortiment
© 2014 Privatmolkerei Naarmann GmbH. all rights reserved.

Partner für Küche, Eiscafé und Konditorei

Partner der Gastronomie

zurück

Produkt- und Gebindevielfalt

Die Privatmolkerei Naarmann ist als Spezialist für Großverbraucher und damit für die Profi-Anwender in der Küche, Eiscafé und Konditorei die erste Adresse. Unsere Produkte sind speziell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten und werden exklusiv über den Fachgroßhandel vertrieben. Dabei stehen Ihnen eine Vielzahl passender Gebindegrößen zur Auswahl, die jeder Betriebsgröße gerecht werden:


Neben dieser großen Gebindevielfalt bieten wir ein breites Sortiment von Produkten an. Zusätzlich zu Standardprodukten wie Milch, Sahne und Joghurt produzieren wir auch Spezialprodukte wie küchenfertige Saucen, Küchensahnen, flüssige Eisprodukte, langefrische Sahne, pflanzliche Schlagcreme, Kakao der Extraklasse und vieles mehr.

Deklarationsfreiheit und Nährwertkennzeichnung

Immer wichtiger wird für professionelle Anwendungen in Deutschland, dass eingesetzte Produkte nicht zu einer Deklarationspflicht auf Speisekarten führen. Wir tragen diesem Thema dadurch Rechnung, dass bei der Produktion unserer Produkte bewusst auf deklarationspflichtige Zutaten verzichtet wird. Zusätzlich sind schon jetzt alle Naarmann-Produkte mit einer zukunftsweisenden Nährwertkennzeichnung ausgestattet.

Einzelheiten zu den Produkten, den technischen Daten und Produktspezifikationen finden Sie in unserem Partner-Bereich.
Wir würden uns freuen, Sie dort begrüßen zu dürfen.

Naarmann Sortiment
© 2014 Privatmolkerei Naarmann GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.